Executive

Edmonton Chapter Executive

Brenda-Madley.jpg Michael-Eigner.jpg Savannah-Dickson.jpg JP-Mainville.jpg Corey-Papp.jpg
 Brenda Madley Michael Eigner  Savannah Dickson  Jean-Pierre Mainville  Corey Papp

 

 NAME

 ROLE

 POSITION

 EMAIL

 PHONE

 Brenda Madley

 Executive Officer

 Chair

 Chair@edmontoncsse.org

 (780) 245-4505

 Michael Eigner

 Executive Officer

 Vice-Chair

 ViceChair@edmontoncsse.org

 (587) 920-5016

 Savannah Dickson

 Executive Officer

 Secretary

 Secretary@edmontoncsse.org

 (780) 886-8973

 Jean-Pierre Mainville

 Executive Officer

 Treasurer

 Treasurer@edmontoncsse.org

 (780) 902-4355

 Corey Papp

 Executive Officer

 Immediate Past Chair

 PastChair@edmontoncsse.org

 (780) 916-6607

Edmonton Chapter Board of Directors

 NAME

 ROLE

 POSITION

 EMAIL

 PHONE

LIAISON

(Position Not Active)

Board Director Outreach

Chair@edmontoncsse.org

- -

 Aimee Arsenault

 Board Director

 Communications
& Engagement

 aimee.arsenault@tridon.com

 (780) 289-0125

Brenda

 Michelle Smook 

 Board Director

 Education

 michelle.smook@gov.ab.ca

 (780) 983-1578

Michael

 Leah Jussila

 Board Director

 Golf

 leah.jussila@safetech.ca

 (780) 287-1779

Savannah

 Desiree Vanderham

 Board Director

 Meetings & Events

 desiree@brascosafety.com

 (780) 907-0425

JP

 Sarah Casper

 Board Director

 NAOSH

 sarah.casper@stjohn.ab.ca

 (780) 452-6161

Corey